Important News About Fake Villes

August 21, 2010, Posted by admin at 5:30 pm

I know this subject seems like it should be dead but sadly it’s not.  Despite numerous interviews – with us and others – where Ville says he is NOT online on any social networking site people are still believing the fakes out there.  It has recently become enough of a problem that an announcement was made on Heartagram.com’s message boards by the board admin, Pry.  She wrote:

Ville Is Not On Facebook.
Do not trust anyone that claims to be Ville online on any site. If someone approaches you, claiming to be Ville, please contact me or email me.

To get Pry’s contact information you can view the original post here.  If you cannot get to her feel free to contact me and I will pass on the information.  Please people – no matter how badly you want it Ville is NOT on Facebook or any other site online talking to fans.  He does not have a secret profile that only special fans are invited to.  Anyone claiming to be him is a fake.  Be careful.

Currently have 3 Comments

  1. AlexValo says:

    http://www.facebook.com/prytania?ref=ts

    *pointup* do you mean this user?

  2. admin says:

    Yes that’s Pry who you can report accounts to.

  3. AlexValo says:

    thank you,I will :)

You must be logged in to post a comment.